Our Staff

OWNER/PRINCIPALS

 
 

 

 

rocky

Rocky Blankenship, Partner/GM
RockyBlankenship@hotmail.com

todd_meade

Todd Meade, Partner
Todd@bluegrassrv.com

Eric Thomas, Finance
EricT@bluegrassrv.com

SALES STAFF

stuart_atwood
Stuart Atwood

New and Used Sales
Stuart@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 859-326-1118

Justain Jones
New and Used Sales
Justain@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 859-253-1777

Peter Healy
New and Used Sales
Pete@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 859-608-6496

Don Salyer
New and Used Sales
Don@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 615-525-7811

David Estepp
New and Used Sales
DavidE@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 606-793-8206

Bruce Irvin
New and Used Sales
Bruce@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 502-664-1347

John Dennis
New and Used Sales
John@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 502-664-9337

Gary Terry (Taco)
New and Used Sales
Gary@bluegrassrv.com
Cell: 859-230-5302

undefined

OFFICE STAFF

 

Barry Gorham, Controller
Barry@bluegrassrv.com

Michelle Torrez, Finance Manager
Michelle@bluegrassrv.com

Hannah Gross, Accounting/HR
Hannah@bluegrassrv.com

Penny Crowe, Warranty & Rentals
Penny@bluegrassrv.com

Tammy Doyle, Customer Service 
Tammy@bluegrassrv.com

Noah Fister, Receptionist
Noah@bluegrassrv.com

SERVICE  AND PARTS DEPARTMENT

 
 
 
 

service_parts_guy

Eric Less, Parts Manager
Eric@bluegrassrv.com

service_guy

Matt Moss, Service Manager
Matt@bluegrassrv.com

placeholder

Lloyd Gullett, New Unit Coordinator
Cell: 859-619-9313
Lloyd@bluerassrv.com

 

 

 

 

preloader